Cart Contents


Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

That's The Way It Is 8 CD + 2 DVD Box Set.

Follow That Dream »

Elvis Presley Sings The Great British Songbook 2 CD


$24.59 USD

  Login to create Wishlists

Elvis Presley Sings The Great British Songbook compiled by Todd Slaughter of the British fan club. The compilation features songs that were written by some of Britain's greatest songwriters. This is most certainly not your ordinary run-of-the-mill compilation.


01. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
02. Wonderful World
03. Something
04. This Is Our Dance
05. Sweet Angeline
06. It's Easy For You
07. Love Me, Love The Life I Lead
08. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
09. The Fair's Moving On
10. Just Pretend
11. How The Web Was Woven
12. Softly As I Leave You
13. My Boy
14. I've Lost You
15. Girl Of Mine
16. Let Me Be There
17. Let's Be Friends


01. Yesterday
02. Words
03. Amazing Grace
04. Hey Jude
05. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
06. This Is The Story
07. The Last Farewell
08. Sylvia
09. A Little Bit Of Green
10. Heart Of Rome
11. It's A Matter Of Time
12. Danny Boy
13. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
14. Stay Away
15. How Great Thou Art

Bonus Recordings:

16. O Come, All Ye Faithful
17. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
18. Lady Madonna (Studio Rehearsal)

Elvis Presley Sings The Great British Songbook CD

Elvis Presley > Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Other Artists

Browse Our Categories

View Cart