Cart Contents


Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

That's The Way It Is 8 CD + 2 DVD Box Set.

Elvis CDs »

Heart & Soul : Elvis Presley CD


$24.70 USD

  Login to create Wishlists

Heart & Soul : Love Me Tender, Young and Beautiful, I Want You, I Need You, I Love You, Don't, As Long as I Have You, Loving You, Fame and Fortune, The Girl of My Best Friend, Are You Lonesome Tonight?, Can't Help Falling in Love, She's Not You, Anything That's Part of You, Love Letters, It's Now or Never, It Hurts Me, I Just Can't Help Believin', Always on My Mind, Suspicious Minds, I've Lost You, You Don't Have to Say You Love Me, Bridge Over Troubled Water.
  • All tracks have been digitally remastered.
  • Engineers include: Murray Spivak, Thorne Nogar, Bill Porter.
  • Personnel includes: Elivs Presley (vocals); The Imperials Quartet, The Sweet Insipirations, The Jordanaires.
  • Personnel: Elvis Presley (vocals); J.D. Sumner, The Stamps (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Dennis Ferrante; Ernst Mikael Jorgensen; James Nichols.
  • Arranger: Glen D. Hardin.
  • Producers: Elvis Presley, Felton Jarvis, Chips Moman.
  • Compilation producers: Paul Williams, Ernst Mikael Jorgensen, Roger Sermon

Elvis Presley : Heart & Soul CD

Elvis Presley > Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's

Browse Our Categories

View Cart