Cart Contents


Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

That's The Way It Is 8 CD + 2 DVD Box Set.

Elvis CDs » Camden Re-issue CDs »

Viva Las Vegas Soundtrack CD


$29.95 AUD inc GST

  Login to create Wishlists

StereoViva Las Vegas FTD CD Soundtrack presented in a standard CD jewel case with 12 tracks. Beautiful presentation of the album - as you can see in all the Elvis Presley Photos images. And most importantly the sound quality is superb on this and all the Sony Music Special Products Soundtrack CDs

Note Also see FTD's Viva Las Vegas Deluxe Movie Soundtrack CD.

Elvis Presley Photos View images from the Viva Las Vegas Soundtrack CD.

Viva Las Vegas - Elvis Presley Soundrack CD

01. Viva Las Vegas
02. What I'd Say
03. If You Think I Don't Need You
04. I Need Somebody To Lean On
05. C'mon Everybody
06. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
07. Night Life
08. Santa Lucia
09. Do The Vega
10. You're The Boss (Duet with Ann-Margret)
11. The Yellow Rose Of Texas/The Eyes Of Texas
12. The Lady Loves Me

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Movie Soundtrack Albums

Browse Our Categories

View Cart